Brazil, Qatar, the US and Russia don't make the list

EU officials have drafted a list of nations that are allowed to enter the EU from July 1st.

The 15 nations includes ; Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea
Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay, China *subject to confirmation of reciprocity.

If the Chinese government offers a reciprocal travel deal for citizens of European Union countries, the EU will also add China to the “safe list”.

The “safe list” will be reviewed every two weeks and adjusted depending on the latest coronavirus developments in each country.

Previously, there were 54 nations permitted to enter the EU.  There are now only 15 countries left on the list.